Program Info

Seminar

Medical Missionary Conference

Dr. Peter Landless

Director of Health Ministries Department General Conference


Click for more information.

Medical Missionary work is a line of ministry vital to the church. You can be part of this ministry! How can you do that? Join this conference!

Total Member Involvement

Dr. Duane McKey

President of the Adventist World Radio (AWR)


Click for more information.

When every member is involved in the work of evangelism, this work will be done soon. There are many different ways you could be involved. Discover one by joining this seminar!

Family and Missions

Dr. Willie Oliver

Director Family Ministries Department General Conference


Click for more information.

God has a plan for your family to be a channel through which the gospel of salvation could be introduced to many other families. Come and explore at least one way your family can do!

Children and Missions

Dr. Linda Koh

Director of Children Ministries Department General Conference


Click for more information.

“Let the little children come to Me,” Jesus says. The kingdom of heaven does not only belong to them; in fact, God could use them to bring people to enter His Kingdom!

Mission to the Cities

Dr. Gary Krause

Director of the Adventist Mission General Conference


Click for more information.

“Should I not be concerned about that great city?” God asks Jonah. Are you also concerned about the city where you live? God is great! He will guide you to conquer your city for Christ!

Adventist Muslim Relations

Dr. Petras Bahadur
Director of Adventist-Muslim Relations, General Conference

Dr. Rick McEdward
President of MENA


Click for more information.

Don’t you know that we have close connections with our Muslim brothers and sisters? Knowing that, you may be a great blessing to them!

Women and Missions

Raquel Arrais

Associate Director Women’s Ministries Department General Conference


Click for more information.

The Bible gives many examples of how God accomplished His missions through women. Today is not an exception. He can do greater things through Adventist women! Come to this seminar!

Literature Evangelism

Nelson Ernst

GLOW Coordinator


Click for more information.

Even if you cannot speak about the truth, you can do it by being active in literature evangelism. Canvasing is only one way! Discover more ways of doing this by attending this seminar!

Public Campus Ministry

Dr. Jiwan Moon

Director of Public Campus Ministries General Conference


Click for more information.

There are those like “Daniel, Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego” studying in public campuses. How could we meet their spiritual need and involve them in the missions of the church? This is the place to study

Evangelism Field School

Dr. Ron Clouzet

Director of Ministerial Associaton Northern Asia Pacific Division


Click for more information.

Have you ever joined a training that prepares you and the field for systematic evangelistic initiatives? You will learn how to do it and be passionate to do it. Come and listen to many success stories and strategies!

GAiN Conference

William Costa, Jr.

Director of Communication Department General Conference


Click for more information.

This is a conference for everyone to foster the use of technology, media and the internet to help the mission of the Adventist Church. Be part of the Global Adventist Internet Network!

Urban Ministry

Doug Venn

Director of Urban Mission General Conference


Click for more information.

Cities in the world are expanding. Most people live in cities. Could we reach them? Understanding the culture and the need of urban community will help us reaching them for Christ!

Stewardship and Missions

Pr. Kwon JohngHaeng

Director of Stewardship Department Northern Asia-Pacific Division


Click for more information.

Stewardship is not all about money. It is all about missions! In fact, the heart of stewardship is the mission to prepare people for the Second Coming. Really? Come and discover it by attending this seminar!

FAST Kits - Discipleship

Pr. Yoon HanSoo


Click for more information.

This is a seminar on discipleship, emphasizing spiritual development if a person to be effective in witnessing

Teachers Conference

Dr. Lisa Beardsley-Hardy
Director of Education Department General Conference

Dr. John Wesley Taylor V
Associate Director of Education Department General Conference


Click for more information.

Are you an Adventist educator? This conference is especially designed for you. Come and learn different ways of strengthening teaching ministry as God’s way of imparting faith in the lives of many students

Special Needs Ministries

Dr. Lary Evans

Assistant to the President for Deaf and Special Need Ministries General Conference


Click for more information.

Our church pays great attention to Special Needs Ministries! God loves everyone including those with special needs. Attending this seminar will open your eyes to see another field of ministry. You may be a person who is interested to be part of the ministry. Come and listen!

Small Group (Disciples in Action)

Dr. Ramon Canals

Director of Sabbath School and Personal Ministries General Conference


Click for more information.

Small group is a great tool! Ellen Write confirms, “The formation of small companies as a basis of Christian effort has been presented to me by One who cannot err.” Do you want your church to grow? Come, listen, and apply!

Evangelism Cycle and Church Growth

Pr. Jim Howard

Associate Director of Sabbath School and Personal Ministries General Conference


Click for more information.

Discover the cycle of evangelism this this seminar! Soil preparation, seed sowing, cultivating, harvesting and preserving are parts of the cycle! Take this opportunity to learn the concept and implement the strategy in your local church!

Community Services and Mission

Dr. May-Ellen Colon
Director of Adventist Community Services International General Conference

Dr. Sung Kwon
Director of Adventist Community Services North American Division


Click for more information.

Jesus says, “Whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers of mine, you did for me.” This is the heart of community services. Discover in what way you can do it today!

Natural Church Development

Dr. Robert Folkenberg Jr.

President of Chinese Union Mission


Click for more information.

Numerical growth is important! But no less important is the quality growth of the church. If fact, it is a prerequisite of even greater and ongoing multiplication of church membership! Interesting, right? Come and learn in this seminar!

Religious Liberty and Missions

Dr. Dwayne Leslie

Associate Director of Public Affairs and Religious Liberty Department, General Conference


Click for more information.

Are they really related? What are the contributions of the Religious Liberty Department to the mission of our church? Does it really matter? This is a privilege for your to learn something from this seminar!

Missions to the Buddhists

Greg and Amy Whitsett

Director for Center for East Asian Religions General Conference


Click for more information.

Come and learn from those who have learned, applied, and experienced strategies and fruits of missions to the Buddhists! For many, this seminar might be one of the most practical ones!

No.

Venue

Seats

Subjects

Presenter

Coordinator

1

301, 302

520

Medical Missionary Conference

Peter Landless
LandlessP@gc.adventist.org

Choi YoungIl

yichoi@nsdadventist.org

2

303A

125

Total Member Involvement

Duane Mckey

McKeyD@gc.adventist.org

Joo MinHo

mhjoo@nsdadventist.org

3

303B

125

Family and Mission

(Thursday)

Willie & Elaine Oliver

oliverw@gc.adventist.org

Lisa Clouzet

clouzetl@nsdadventist.org

4

Children and Mission

(Friday)

Linda Koh

KohL@gc.adventist.org

Nilde Lust

nildelust@nsdadventist.org

5

304A

125

Mission to the Cities

Gary Krause

KrauseG@gc.adventist.org

German Lust

germanlust@nsdadventist.org

6

304B

125

Adventist Muslim Relations

Petras Bahadur

BahadurP@gc.adventist.org

Lee HunJae

pschurch3605@gmail.com

Rick Mac Edward

rick.mcedward@adventistmena.org

7

305A

80

Public Campus Ministry

Moon JiWan

MoonJ@gc.adventist.org

Kim NakHyung

nhkim@nsdadventist.org

8

305B

80

Woman & Mission

Raquel Arrais

ArraisR@gc.adventist.org

Hope Zang

hopezhang@nsdadventist.org

9

306A

80

Literature Evangelism

Nelson Ernest

 nernst@cccsda.org

Stanley Ng

sng@nsdadventist.org

10

306B

80

Evangelism Field School

Ron Clouzet

clouzet@nsdadventist.org

Lyu DongJin

djlyu@nsdadventist.org

11

401, 402

520

GAiN

Williams Costa Jr.

 CostaW@gc.adventist.org

Han SukHee

shhan@nsdadventist.org

12

403A

125

Urban Ministry

(Thursday)

Doug Venn

VennD@gc.adventist.org

Yutaka Inada

yutakainada@nsdadventist.org

13

Stewardship Meeting (Friday)

Kwon JohngHaeng

kwon@nsdadventist.org

Sung GuiMo

gsung@nsdadventist.org

14

403B

125

FAST Kits – Discipleship

Yoon HanSoo

Cho DaeYeon

dycho@nsdadventist.org

15

404

250

Teacher’s Conference:

Mission Through Adventist

Education

John W. Taylor V

taylorjw@gc.adventist.org

 

Lisa Beardsley-Hardy

beardsleyl@gc.adventist.org

Richard Sabuin

richard.sabuin@nsdadventist.org

16

405A

80

Special Needs Ministry

Larry Evans

EvansL@gc.adventist.org

Song Sungsub

sssong@nsdadventist.org

17

405B

80

Small Group(Disciples in Action)

Ramon Canals

CanalsR@gc.adventist.org

Akeri Suzuki

asuzuki@nsdadventist.org

18

406A

80

Evangelism Cycle

Jim Howard

HowardJ@gc.adventist.org

Kim SunHwan

shkim@nsdadventist.org

19

406B

80

Community Service and Mission

May-Ellen Colon

may-ellen.colon@adra.org  

Kwon Sung

SungKwon@nadadventist.org

Cho Kwang Sang

kscho@nsdadventist.org

20

407A

80

Natural Church

Development

R. Folkenberg

bobf@chumadventist.org

Choi HyungJin

hjchoi@nsdadventist.org

21

407B

80

Religious Liberty

Dwayne Leslie

LeslieD@gc.adventist.org

Byun SeongJun

sjbyun@nsdadventist.org

22

408A

80

Mission to the Buddhists

Greg and Amy

Whitsett

WhitsettG@gc.adventist.org

Jang ByungChil

jangbc@nsdadventist.org